Staff At Boundary Oak School

boundary_oak_school_staffas

Mr Aaron Stewart Proprietor

astewart@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundry-Staff1003-150x150

Mrs Hazel Kellett Headmistress

BSc (Hons) P.G.C.E.

head@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundry-Staff1016-150x150

Mr James Polansky Academic Deputy Head

MA (Cantab) PGCE

jpolansky@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundry-Staff1002-150x150

Miss Emma Fownes Deputy Head and Head of English

B.A. (Dual Hons) P.G.C.E.

efownes@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundry-Staff1007-150x150

Mrs Caroline Phillips Head of EYFS, SENCo, DSL and Reception Teacher

B.Ed (Hons)

cphillips@boundaryoak.co.uk
boundary_oak_school_staff2

Mrs Teresa Thomas Head of Pre-Prep and Year 1 Class Teacher

BEd (Hons)

tthomas@boundaryoak.co.uk

Mr Julian Speirs Head of Humanities, Year 9 Form Tutor

B Ed (Hons) MA

Jspeirs@boundaryoak.co.uk
Sarah-Sylvester

Dr Sarah Silvester Head of Science, Year 8 Form Tutor

BSC (Hons) MSc, DIC, PhD, PGCE

ssilvester@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundry-Staff1015-150x150

Mr Joe Davis Head of Sport, Computing

BSc (Hons) P.G.C.E.

headofsport@boundaryoak.co.uk
JanD

Mrs Jan Dossett Head of Girls' Games

BA Hons

Mrs Sophie Savage Head of Maths

BA (Hons) PGCE

ssavage@boundaryoak.co.uk
boundaryoakschool_staff_MrsThompson

Mrs Michelle Thompson Year 3 Teacher

B Ed (Hons),

mthompson@boundaryoak.co.uk
Richard-Dewland

Mr Richard Dewland Music Teacher and Choir Master

MA, PGCE

rdewland@boundaryoak.co.uk
boundaryoakschool_staff_MrsAtkins

Mrs Halima Atkins Languages Teacher

Licence d'anglais and PGCE

hatkins@boundaryoak.co.uk
boundaryoakschool_staff_MrsRayner

Mrs Nicole Rayner Year 4 Form Tutor

BSc (Hons); PGCE

nrayner@boundaryoak.co.uk
EmilyGrice

Mrs Emily Grice DT Food Science

BA (Hons) PGCE

egrice@boundaryoak.co.uk
Carol-Plumpton

Mrs Carol Plumpton Head of Boarding, Matron and First Aid

FDA Early Years, BA (Hons) Education and Training

cplumpton@boundaryoak.co.uk
Nick-M

Mr Nick Mathias Assistant Games and P.E. Coach

NMathias@boundaryoak.co.uk
boundaryoakschool_staff_MrEkin

Mr Charles Ekin Boarding Housemaster

BA (Hons); PGCE

cekin@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundry-Staff1013-150x150

Mrs Gill Mist Art and DT Teacher

gmist@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundry-Staff1006-150x150

Mrs Belinda Coles Learning Support Teacher

BA (Hons), PGCE, Post Graduate Certificate in Dyslexia + Literacy

bcoles@boundaryoak.co.uk
ladystaff

Mrs Cait Horn Learning Support Teacher

BA (Hons) English Literature, P.G.C.E

chorn@boundaryoak.co.uk
Beth-Hounslow

Mrs Beth Hounslow English, R.S. Year 7 Form Tutor

BA (Hons) PGCE

boundaryoakschool_staff_MrsKniveton

Mrs Sophie Kniveton Year 2 Class Teacher

skniveton@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundry-Staff1010-150x150

Mrs Pauline Odams Teaching Assistant - Reception

N.N.E.B

podams@boundaryoak.co.uk
NP2

Mrs Natasha Potter Spanish and French Teacher

BA (Hons) PGCE

Bee-Lake

Mrs Belinda Lake Lab Technician

HND

Elizabeth-Kay

Mrs Elizabeth Kay Head of EAL

M.A. BA Hons Cert. TESOL

boundaryoakschool_staff_MissHunter

Miss Perri Hunter Teaching Assistant - Pre-school & Reception

Diploma level 3; Cert Higher Ed level 4

phunter@boundaryoak.co.uk
Chloe-Parker

Miss Chloe Parker Head of Pre-School

BA (hons) EYE, PGCE, Forest School Leader

cparker@boundaryoak.co.uk
CateP

Mrs Catherine Pettit Pre-School Deputy Manager

BSc Hons

cpettit@boundaryoak.co.uk
boundaryoakschool_staff_MrsJones

Mrs Pip Jones Office Manager and School Secretary

pjones@boundaryoak.co.uk
Sam-Sharp

Mrs Sam Sharp Office Administrator

Cert HE, NVQ level 3 and 4

ssharp@boundaryoak.co.uk
Eileen

Mrs Eileen Lloyd Bursar

elloyd@boundaryoak.co.uk
boundaryoakschool_staff_MrsPestell

Mrs Chloe Pestell Head of Marketing and Communications

BA (Hons)

cpestell@boundaryoak.co.uk
boundaryoakschool_staff_MrsEkin

Mrs Jo Ekin Registrar

registrar@boundaryoak.co.uk
Lorraine

Mrs Lorraine Setters School Librarian

lsetters@boundaryoak.co.uk
boundaryoakschool_staffjana

Mrs Jana Sheppard Head of International Admissions

jsheppard@boundaryoak.co.uk
Camille

Miss Camille Dequeker Boarding Team and Teaching Assistant

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
Archie-Day

Mr Archie Day Boarding Team and Teaching Assistant

Emily-Harcourt

Miss Emily Harcourt Boarding Team and Teaching Assistant

Ana-Munoz

Miss Anna Munoz Duran Boarding Team and Teaching Assistant

ladystaff

Ms Charlotte Shemmans Boarding Team and Teaching Assistant

Cassie-H

Mrs Cassie Hughes Irish Dance Teacher

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
Vicky-Reynoldsw

Mrs Vicky Reynolds Brass - Peripatetic Teacher

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
paul-roebuck_drums2

Mr Paul Roebuck Drums - Peripatetic Teacher

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
Morris

Mrs Fiona Morris Singing and Piano - Peripatetic Teacher

BMus; PGCE

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
Brown

Mr Adam Brown Guitar - Peripatetic Teacher

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
DSCF5220

Mr Michael Carrington Woodwind - Peripatetic Teacher

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
boundaryoakschool_staff_MrPatterson

Mr John Patterson Judo Coach

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
manstaff

Mr Ryan Lewis Soccer Elite Coach - Extra Curricular

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
miss skinner

Mrs Jaimie Bierne Dance Teacher - Extra Curricular

JAMZ

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
^ Back to Top