Meet the Prep-Prep Staff

Boundry-Staff1003-150x150

Mrs Hazel Kellett Headmistress

BSc (Hons) P.G.C.E.

head@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundry-Staff1016-150x150

Mr James Polansky Academic Deputy Head

MA (Cantab) PGCE

jpolansky@boundaryoak.co.uk
boundary_oak_school_staff2

Mrs Teresa Thomas Head of Pre-Prep and Year 1 Class Teacher

BEd (Hons)

tthomas@boundaryoak.co.uk
boundaryoakschool_staff_MrsThompson

Mrs Michelle Thompson Year 3 Teacher

B Ed (Hons),

mthompson@boundaryoak.co.uk
Richard-Dewland

Mr Richard Dewland Music Teacher and Choir Master

MA, PGCE

rdewland@boundaryoak.co.uk
boundaryoakschool_staff_MrsAtkins

Mrs Halima Atkins Languages Teacher

Licence d'anglais and PGCE

hatkins@boundaryoak.co.uk
Carol-Plumpton

Mrs Carol Plumpton Head of Boarding, Matron and First Aid

FDA Early Years, BA (Hons) Education and Training

cplumpton@boundaryoak.co.uk
Nick-M

Mr Nick Mathias Assistant Games and P.E. Coach

NMathias@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundry-Staff1006-150x150

Mrs Belinda Coles Learning Support Teacher

BA (Hons), PGCE, Post Graduate Certificate in Dyslexia + Literacy

bcoles@boundaryoak.co.uk
ladystaff

Mrs Cait Horn Learning Support Teacher

BA (Hons) English Literature, P.G.C.E

chorn@boundaryoak.co.uk
boundaryoakschool_staff_MrsKniveton

Mrs Sophie Kniveton Year 2 Class Teacher

skniveton@boundaryoak.co.uk
boundaryoakschool_staff_MissHunter

Miss Perri Hunter Teaching Assistant - Pre-school & Reception

Diploma level 3; Cert Higher Ed level 4

phunter@boundaryoak.co.uk
Sam-Sharp

Mrs Sam Sharp Office Administrator

Cert HE, NVQ level 3 and 4

ssharp@boundaryoak.co.uk
Camille

Miss Camille Dequeker Boarding Team and Teaching Assistant

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
Cassie-H

Mrs Cassie Hughes Irish Dance Teacher

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
^ Back to Top