Meet the Junior Prep Staff

Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mr James Polansky Headmaster

MA (Cantab) PGCE

headmaster@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Miss Emma Fownes Deputy Head and Head of English

B.A. (Dual Hons) P.G.C.E.

efownes@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mr Julian Speirs Head of Humanities, Year 9 Form Tutor

B Ed (Hons) MA

Jspeirs@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mr Joe Davis Head of Sport

BSc (Hons) P.G.C.E.

headofsport@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mrs Jan Dossett Head of Girls' Games

BA Hons

jdossett@boundaryoak.co.uk
StaffHeadshots004.01

Mrs Sophie Savage Head of Maths

BA (Hons) PGCE

ssavage@boundaryoak.co.uk
StaffHeadshots011

Mrs Teresa Alexandre Business Studies and Computing

BA (Hons), PGCE

talexandre@boundaryoak.co.uk
ladystaff

Mrs Sofia Almeida-Field Spanish and French, Year 8 Tutor

BA (Hons), PGCE

salmeida-field@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mrs Halima Atkins Languages Teacher

Licence d'anglais and PGCE

hatkins@boundaryoak.co.uk
StaffHeadshots006

Mrs Penny Bird English, Drama, Year 5 Tutor

BA (Hons), QTS

pbird@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mrs Belinda Coles Learning Support Teacher

BA (Hons), PGCE, Post Graduate Certificate in Dyslexia + Literacy

bcoles@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mr Richard Dewland Music Teacher and Choir Master

MA, PGCE

rdewland@boundaryoak.co.uk
StaffHeadshots007

Mrs Charlotte Hewitt Mathematics, Year 7 Tutor

BSc (Hons), PGCE

chewitt@boundaryoak.co.uk
StaffHeadshots005

Mrs Cait Horn Learning Support Teacher

BA (Hons) English Literature, P.G.C.E

chorn@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mrs Elizabeth Kay Head of EAL

M.A. BA Hons Cert. TESOL

ekay@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mrs Belinda Lake Lab Technician

HND

blake@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Boarding Staff

Mrs Carol Plumpton Head of Boarding, Matron and First Aid

FDA Early Years, BA (Hons) Education and Training

cplumpton@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mr Nick Mathias Assistant Games and P.E. Coach

Level 1, Level 2 Coaching

nmathias@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mrs Gill Mist Art and DT Teacher

gmist@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mrs Nicole Rayner Year 4 Form Tutor

BSc (Hons); PGCE

nrayner@boundaryoak.co.uk
ladystaff

Mrs Sara Thompson Food Tech Assistant

BA (Hons), PGCE

sthompson@boundaryoak.co.uk
manstaff

Mr Joseph Burgham Boarding Team & Teaching Assistant

jburgham@boundaryoak.co.uk
StaffHeadshots010

Miss Abbie Fowler Boarding Team and Teaching Assistant

afowler@boundaryoak.co.uk
ladystaff

Miss Tara Jolly Boarding Team & Teaching Assistant

tjolly@boundaryoak.co.uk
StaffHeadshots009

Miss Kate Southern Boarding Team and Teaching Assistant

ksouthern@boundaryoak.co.uk
StaffHeadshots008

Mr Joe Tebbutt Boarding Team and Teaching Assistant

jtebbut@boundaryoak.co.uk
manstaff

Mr Morgan Wellington Boarding Team & Teaching Assistant

mwellington@boundaryoak.co.uk
ladystaff

Mrs Vicky Reynolds Brass - Peripatetic Teacher

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mr Paul Roebuck Drums - Peripatetic Teacher

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mrs Fiona Morris Singing and Piano - Peripatetic Teacher

BMus; PGCE

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mr Adam Brown Guitar - Peripatetic Teacher

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mr Michael Carrington Woodwind - Peripatetic Teacher

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Clubs Staff

Mrs Jaimie Bierne Dance Teacher - Extra Curricular

JAMZ

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
manstaff

Mr David Faller Coding Club Teacher- Extra Curricular

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
manstaff

Ms Kim Ford Extra Curricular

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Clubs Staff

Mrs Cassie Hughes Irish Dance Teacher

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
manstaff

Mr Ryan Lewis Soccer Elite Coach - Extra Curricular

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Clubs Staff

Mr John Patterson Judo Coach

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
ladystaff

Chenille Thyme Extra Curricular

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
^ Back to Top