Meet the Early Years Staff

Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mrs Hazel Kellett Headmistress

BSc (Hons) P.G.C.E.

head@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mr James Polansky Academic Deputy Head

MA (Cantab) PGCE

jpolansky@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Miss Emma Fownes Deputy Head and Head of English

B.A. (Dual Hons) P.G.C.E.

efownes@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mrs Caroline Phillips Head of EYFS, SENCo, DSL and Reception Teacher

B.Ed (Hons)

cphillips@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mr Richard Dewland Music Teacher and Choir Master

MA, PGCE

rdewland@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mrs Halima Atkins Languages Teacher

Licence d'anglais and PGCE

hatkins@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mr Nick Mathias Assistant Games and P.E. Coach

NMathias@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mrs Pauline Odams Teaching Assistant - Reception

N.N.E.B

podams@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Miss Perri Hunter Teaching Assistant - Pre-school & Reception

Diploma level 3; Cert Higher Ed level 4

phunter@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Miss Chloe Parker Head of Pre-School

BA (hons) EYE, PGCE, Forest School Leader

cparker@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mrs Catherine Pettit Pre-School Deputy Manager

BSc Hons

cpettit@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Miss Camille Dequ├ęker Boarding Team and Teaching Assistant

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mr Archie Day Boarding Team and Teaching Assistant

Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Miss Emily Harcourt Boarding Team and Teaching Assistant

Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mr Ollie Cox Boarding Team and Teaching Assistant

ladystaff

Miss Charlotte Shemmans Boarding Team and Teaching Assistant

Boundary Oak School Clubs Staff

Mrs Jaimie Bierne Dance Teacher - Extra Curricular

JAMZ

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
^ Back to Top