Meet the Early Years Staff

Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mr James Polansky Headmaster

MA (Cantab) PGCE

headmaster@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mrs Caroline Phillips Head of EYFS, SENCo, DSL and Reception Teacher

B.Ed (Hons)

cphillips@boundaryoak.co.uk
StaffHeadshots001

Mrs Catherine Pettit Head of Pre-School

BSc (Hons)

cpettit@boundaryoak.co.uk
StaffHeadshots002

Mrs Rebecca Varos Pre-School Deputy Manager

NVQ2, BTEC

rvaros@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mrs Halima Atkins Languages Teacher

Licence d'anglais and PGCE

hatkins@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mr Richard Dewland Head of Music and Choir Master

MA, PGCE

rdewland@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Miss Perri Hunter Teaching Assistant - Pre-school & Reception

Diploma level 3; Cert Higher Ed level 4

phunter@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mr Nick Mathias Games and PE Teacher

Level 1, Level 2 Coaching

nmathias@boundaryoak.co.uk
ladystaff

Miss Tara Jolly Teaching Assistant

tjolly@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Clubs Staff

Mrs Jaimie Bierne Dance Teacher - Extra Curricular

JAMZ

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
ladystaff

Ms Nicole Geddes Ballet - Extra Curricular

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
^ Back to Top