Meet the Early Years Staff

Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mr James Polansky Headmaster

MA (Cantab) PGCE

headmaster@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Miss Emma Fownes Deputy Head and Head of English

B.A. (Dual Hons) P.G.C.E.

efownes@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mrs Caroline Phillips Head of EYFS, SENCo, DSL and Reception Teacher

B.Ed (Hons)

cphillips@boundaryoak.co.uk
StaffHeadshots001

Mrs Catherine Pettit Head of Pre-School

BSc (Hons)

cpettit@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mrs Halima Atkins Languages Teacher

Licence d'anglais and PGCE

hatkins@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mr Richard Dewland Music Teacher and Choir Master

MA, PGCE

rdewland@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Miss Perri Hunter Teaching Assistant - Pre-school & Reception

Diploma level 3; Cert Higher Ed level 4

phunter@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Teaching Staff

Mr Nick Mathias Assistant Games and P.E. Coach

Level 1, Level 2 Coaching

nmathias@boundaryoak.co.uk
StaffHeadshots010

Miss Abbie Fowler Boarding Team and Teaching Assistant

afowler@boundaryoak.co.uk
ladystaff

Miss Tara Jolly Boarding Team & Teaching Assistant

tjolly@boundaryoak.co.uk
StaffHeadshots009

Miss Kate Southern Boarding Team and Teaching Assistant

ksouthern@boundaryoak.co.uk
StaffHeadshots008

Mr Joe Tebbutt Boarding Team and Teaching Assistant

jtebbut@boundaryoak.co.uk
Boundary Oak School Clubs Staff

Mrs Jaimie Bierne Dance Teacher - Extra Curricular

JAMZ

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
ladystaff

Ms Nicole Geddes Ballet - Extra Curricular

office@boundaryoak.co.uk
^ Back to Top