Contact Us & Location

Boundary Oak School
Roche Court
Wickham Road
Fareham
Hampshire
PO17 5BL

Contact details

Telephone: 01329 280955 or 01329 820373
General Enquiries: office@boundaryoak.co.uk
Media Enquiries: cpestell@boundaryoak.co.uk
Admissions Enquiries: admissions@boundaryoak.co.uk

Headmaster: Mr James Polansky
Boundary Oak School
Roche Court
Wickham Road
Fareham
Hampshire
PO17 5BL
Telephone: 01329 280955
Email: headmaster@boundaryoak.co.uk

Deputy Head: Miss Emma Fownes
Telephone: 01329 280955
Email: efownes@boundaryoak.co.uk

Head of Senior School: Mrs Sophie Savage
Email: ssavage@boundaryoak.co.uk

Head of Prep School: Mr Joe Davis
Email: headofsport@boundaryoak.co.uk

Head of Pre-Prep: Mrs Teresa Thomas
Email: tthomas@boundaryoak.co.uk

Head of Early Years: Mrs Caroline Phillips
Email: cphillips@boundaryoak.co.uk

Proprietor: Aaron Stewart, Quo Vadis Education
Boundary Oak School
Roche Court
Wickham Road
Fareham
Hampshire
PO17 5BL

Telephone: 01329 280955
Email: astewart@boundaryoak.co.uk

If you wish to contact Quo Vadis Education you may do so by phone or in writing at Boundary Oak School.

^ Back to Top